213-368-2607 Contact@myhappyvillage.org 690 Wilshire Place Los Angeles CA 90005

Our Team

Happy Village

William Kim

Secretary
kim.jangho@koreadaily.com

Karen Kim

Community Event Coordinator
contact@myhappyvillage.org

Community Outreach Team

Mark Lee

Consultant
Mark.Lee@hvkadc.org

Joo Hee Lee

Community Outreach Officer:
Joohee.Lee@hvkadc.org

Monica Lewis

PR/Communications coordinator:
Monica.Lewis@kvkadc.org

Be On The Farm Team

Young Park

Green Project Director
Beonthefarm@gmail.com

Lisa Rojas  

Green Project Mentor
Lisa.Beonthefarm@gmail.com

Leland Fox

 Media / Photography:
Leland.beonthefarm@gmail.com